The library will be closing at 5pm Wednesday, November 21. We will be closed on Thursday, November 22. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!
Board of Trustees

John Gagliano,  President
Joyce Peisker-Ratushny, Vice President
Angela Macaluso, Financial Officer
William Celona, Secretary
Dorothy Weissgerber, Trustee
Richard Rapecis, Library Director

Lisa Shumicky, Assistant Director

Board of Trustee Meetings

Meetings are generally held on the fourth Wednesday of each month.                                                            August and December meeting dates are subject to change.